top of page

2023 Free Outdoor Movie Series


Join us Tuesday & Saturday nights in the Summer and Saturday nights in the Fall for our free outdoor movie, themed food and drinks (check out our online menu), cotton candy, popcorn, art and science days and more.


June 2023

Saturday, June 3 at 9:25pm - The Mummy Returns

Tuesday, June 6 at 9:25pm - The Mummy Returns

Saturday, June 10 at 9:30pm - Pretty Woman

Tuesday, June 13 at 9:30pm - Pretty Woman

Saturday, June 17 at 9:35pm - Snatch

Tuesday, June 20 at 9:35pm - Snatch

Saturday, June 24 at 9:45pm - Silence of the Lambs

Tuesday, June 27 at 9:45pm - Silence of the Lambs

July 2023

Saturday, July 1 at 9:45pm - Men in Black

Wednesday, July 5 at 9:45pm - Men in Black

Saturday, July 8 at 9:35pm - Star Trek

Tuesday, July 11 at 9:35pm - Star Trek

Saturday, July 15 at 9:30pm - The Fifth Element

Tuesday, July 18 at 9:30pm - The Fifth Element

Saturday, July 22 at 9:25pm - Top Gun

Tuesday, July 25 at 9:25pm - Top Gun

Saturday, July 29 at 9:15pm - Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

August 2023

Tuesday, August 1 at 9:15pm - Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings

Saturday, August 5 at 9:05pm - Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Tuesday, August 8 at 9:05pm - Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens

Saturday, August 12 at 9:00pm - Ferris Bueller’s Day Off

Saturday, August 19 at 8:45pm - When Harry Met Sally

Saturday, August 26 at 8:35pm - Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

September 2023

Saturday, September 2 at 8:30pm - Chocolat

Saturday, September 9 at 8:15pm - Garden State

Saturday, September 16 at 8:00pm - Titanic

Our Bilbo Baggins Ticketed Event Saturday, September 23 at 7:45pm -

Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring

Leelanau Uncaged Saturday, September 30 at 7:30pm -

Interview with the Vampire: The Vampire Chronicles

October 2023

Saturday, October 7 at 7:15pm - Clue

Saturday, October 14 at 7:05pm - Shaun of the Dead

Saturday, October 21 at 6:50pm - Practical Magic

Saturday, October 28 at 6:45pm - Hocus Pocus


38 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page